Our Team

Our Team

Vice-Principal/Academic Coordinator

Nafisa Arsiwala
nafisa.arsiwala@msbdubai.com


Headmistress (Primary)

Jamila Shaherwala
jamila.shaherwala@msbdubai.com


Manager – HRD & Operations

Zoher Campwala
zoher@msbdubai.com


Heads of Sections

Foundation Stage

Zahabiya Mohammed
zahabiya@msbdubai.com


Years 1 & 2

Jamila Shaherwala
jamila.shaherwala@msbdubai.com


Years 3, 4 & 5

Rashida Lokhandwala
rashida.murtuza@msbdubai.com


Years 6 & 7

Mini Karunakaran
mini.karunakaran@msbdubai.com


Years 8, 9, 10 & 11

Jini Mary Mathew
jini.mathew@msbdubai.com


Head of Examinations & Assessments

Leena Nair
leena.nair@msbdubai.com

Vice-Principal/Academic Coordinator

Nafisa Arsiwala
nafisa.arsiwala@msbdubai.com


Headmistress (Primary)

Jamila Shaherwala
jamila.shaherwala@msbdubai.com


Manager – HRD & Operations

Zoher Campwala
zoher@msbdubai.com


Heads of Sections

Foundation Stage

Zahabiya Mohammed
zahabiya@msbdubai.com


Years 1 & 2

Jamila Shaherwala
jamila.shaherwala@msbdubai.com


Years 3, 4 & 5

Rashida Lokhandwala
rashida.murtuza@msbdubai.com


Years 6 & 7

Mini Karunakaran
mini.karunakaran@msbdubai.com


Years 8, 9, 10 & 11

Jini Mary Mathew
jini.mathew@msbdubai.com


Head of Examinations & Assessments

Leena Nair
leena.nair@msbdubai.com